Skip to content

Tenders & Contracts

Real records from MahaTenders for MCGM health offices, plus health works by other offices. Everything on this page is real, and nothing on it is simulated.

Collection covered part of the portal, so award counts are partial and weighted to the offices searched first. How this data was collected is on Data Sources.
Open tenders47911 state a value
In evaluation1,847Technical or financial review
Contract value found₹5,351 Cr1,593 contracts, all years
Companies with awards410From award records, all years

Larger deals reported in the press and tender documents, with their status as reported. Proposals and bidders are not awards.

  • Outsourced NUHM health workers3 Nov 2026

    DS Enterprises

    CURRENT CONTRACTOR. Sole provider since 1 Jan 2016 per the article; 1,484 of 1,759 sanctioned staff per a letter from the Mayor. Contracts renew each 1 April, and in 2026 in August, per workers. No contract value stated. BehanBox

  • Six multispecialty hospitals: Dahisar West, Chandivali, Mogra (Andheri), Khar Maternity Home, Mankhurd Mandala, Vikhroli Parksite14 Oct 2026

    No bidder named · figure reported: ₹600 Cr

    TENDER. 30-year PPP with a possible 15-year extension; bid deadline 2 Nov 2026. Plots described as worth Rs 600 crore. Councillors objected, one citing Section 61(gg) of the MMC Act. No result found as of 4 Nov 2026. Medical Buyer, citing Mid-Day

  • SevenHills Hospital campus, Marol29 Jul 2026

    Capri Global Ventures Pvt Ltd (Reliance Foundation providing equity-based support)

    APPROVED by the BMC Improvement Committee, 'on Tuesday' per an article dated 29 Jul 2026, after opposition members alleged work had begun before approval. 30-year lease, extendable 30 years; 1,500-bed nonprofit tertiary hospital; 20% of beds (300) and OPD for BMC patients at BMC rates. No lease value stated. Medical Dialogues

  • SevenHills Hospital PPP proposal27 May 2026

    Capri Global

    Earlier step: Improvement Committee referred the proposal back in May 2026, with a revised proposal expected in about two months. Free Press Journal

  • Housekeeping at KEM, Sion, Nair, Cooper, Bhagwati, Agarwal, Jogeshwari Trauma and Nair Dental (3 years)6 May 2026

    M/s Aura FMS Pvt. Ltd. · figure reported: ₹101 Cr

    PROPOSED, NOT APPROVED. Standing Committee referred the proposal back and ordered an inquiry into work reportedly starting before approval. No later outcome found. Free Press Journal

  • Same eight-hospital housekeeping proposal5 May 2026

    Contractor not named in this article · figure reported: ₹101 Cr

    Rate-based contract, e.g. KEM Rs 6.78 per sq ft per month; KEM Rs 26 crore, Cooper Rs 27 crore, Bhagwati Rs 13 crore, Sion Rs 12 crore, Nair Rs 5.61 crore; initial estimate Rs 120 crore; Rs 10,000 daily penalty for late start. An MLA's letter alleged tender irregularities; these are his allegations. Free Press Journal

  • Dialysis, CT, MRI and lab tests: BMC building near Bhagwati Hospital, Panjabi Lane28 Apr 2026

    Krisna Diagnostics Ltd · figure reported: ₹2.05 Cr

    PROPOSAL placed before the improvements committee at Rs 2.05 crore a year; a separate Rs 6.11 lakh a year for 10 years for space in civic hospitals. No approval found. Medical Buyer, citing Hindustan Times

  • Dialysis services in various hospitals28 Apr 2026

    Apex Kidneycare Pvt Ltd

    PROPOSAL in the same committee paper; no value stated and no approval found. Medical Buyer, citing Hindustan Times

  • Medical college and Shatabdi Hospital, Govandi: RFP11 Mar 2026

    Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation, Department of Public Health · figure reported: ₹10.75 Cr

    TENDER TERM. Baseline annual lease rent Rs 10.75 crore; bidder quoting the highest lease rent chosen, with 'Right to Match' for EoI participants. Bid submission closed 11/03/2026 per the document. No award found. BMC tender document

  • Blood banks at Ambedkar (Centenary), Rajawadi, Bhagwati and Bhabha hospitals20 Feb 2026

    Navjeevan Medical Relief and Research Foundation; Chakreshwar Medical Foundation

    PROPOSED. To go to the Standing Committee for final approval; 10 years with two 10-year extensions. FPJ on 27 May 2026 says the Improvement Committee referred the civic blood bank proposal back. Value not stated. Free Press Journal

  • Housekeeping at 11 peripheral hospitals4 Feb 2026

    M/s Shree Krupa Services Pvt Ltd · figure reported: ₹13.6 Cr

    REPORTED AS APPOINTED, Standing Committee approval pending at publication. Rs 8.065 per sq ft per month (west zone), Rs 9.799 (east zone); 12 months, extendable by one year. Total Rs 13,60,38,157. Free Press Journal

  • Lallubhai Compound Hospital, Mankhurd (410 beds): RFP 2025_MCGM_1259474_19 Jan 2026

    Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation, Department of Public Health · figure reported: ₹7.95 Cr

    TENDER TERM. Baseline annual concession fee Rs 7,95,00,000; highest concession fee chosen; 15 + 15 years. Bid end date 09.01.2026 per this version. No operator found. BMC tender document

  • Patient meals at 10 peripheral hospitals6 Jan 2026

    Adhik Resort Pvt Ltd · figure reported: ₹302 Cr

    LOWEST BIDDER; article's summary says 'won', its body says 'likely to get the contract'. Rs 174.60 per unit against Satkar Carters' Rs 177; 11 months plus two 11-month extensions. Value as reported: about Rs 301.71 crore. Reported 17.28 lakh units x Rs 174.60 comes to about Rs 30.17 crore, so the reported total needs checking. Free Press Journal

  • Pt Madan Mohan Malaviya Shatabdi Hospital, Govandi18 Nov 2025

    Terna Public Charitable Trust; The Surabhi Education Society

    BIDDERS, NOT AWARDED. FPJ reports three bids with one rejected and these two remaining; the same article has BMC saying no organisation was appointed and that only an EoI had been invited. Free Press Journal

  • Patient meals at 10 peripheral hospitals17 Nov 2025

    Adhik Resort; Satkar Caterers; Shree Sukhsagar Hospitality Services

    BIDDERS. Three bids received; bid amounts and evaluation method not stated. Free Press Journal

  • Security at Dr R N Cooper Hospital12 Nov 2025

    Maharashtra Security Force; Smart Security (private agency on site) · figure reported: ₹50,000

    PROPOSED MOVE to MSF after an assault on doctors: Rs 50,000 advance for a mandatory survey, plus a four-month advance salary of unstated amount. FPJ on 3 Dec 2025 reports the corporation approved deployment; guard numbers not stated. Smart Security's contract value not stated. Free Press Journal

  • 153 ICU beds in 12 suburban hospitals16 Sept 2025

    No contractor named · figure reported: ₹33.5 Cr

    TENDER, no award found. Rs 3,367 per bed per day; two years; only one company showed interest in the first round; deadline extended four times. Article's total reads 'Rs 33 crore 5 lakh 5 thousand 200' and 'Rs 33,50,05,200'; numeral form shown. Free Press Journal

  • MICU and SICU at BDBA Shatabdi Hospital, Kandivali4 Sept 2025

    Universal Multi-Speciality Hospital

    PAST OPERATOR. Managed the 15-bed MICU and 15-bed SICU; contract ended Sept 2024, was extended, and lapsed 30 Aug 2025. Free Press Journal

  • Cath lab and cardiology units: Bhabha Bandra, Bhabha Kurla, Harilal Bhagwati28 Aug 2025

    Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation, Department of Public Health

    TENDER TERM. Baseline annual concession fees Rs 12,13,756, Rs 2,48,867 and Rs 8,48,443 respectively in the pages read; highest fee chosen; 10 years with two extensions. No operator found. BMC tender document

  • Dialysis centres at Savitribai Phule (Borivali), Bhagwati, M T Agrawal, Ambedkar (Kandivali) and Rajawadi hospitals8 Aug 2025

    No operator named

    TENDER TERM. Highest concession fee wins; 10 years with two 10-year extensions; Rs 500 per session for BMC patients outside schemes. Rent shown as Rs 85,523 a year (Savitribai Phule) and Rs 2.03 lakh a year (M T Agrawal). FPJ Sept 2025 reports the deadline extended by three weeks. Free Press Journal

  • ICU medical staff, V N Desai Hospital, Santacruz6 Aug 2025

    Sai Sanjivani (FPJ 2026 spells it Sai Sanjeevani Polyclinic and Nursing Home)

    PAST CONTRACTOR. FPJ Aug 2025: payments suspended and show-cause notices issued after an MMC registration check. FPJ Jun 2026: blacklisted in 2024; ICU services were outsourced by tender between 2018 and 2024. Free Press Journal

  • Upgrade of 14 HBT Aapla Davakhana clinics, western suburbs25 Jul 2025

    M/s Perfect Engineering Corporation · figure reported: ₹7.05 Cr

    CIVIL WORKS CONTRACT reported as awarded, final administrative approval awaited; 12-month completion. Free Press Journal

  • Pathology under Aapli Chikitsa and peripheral hospitals5 Dec 2024

    Krsnaa Diagnostics

    Services halted again and restarted on 5 Dec 2024; to continue until a new agency BMC plans to finalise takes over. No new agency named. Free Press Journal

  • Pathology under Aapli Chikitsa19 Oct 2024

    Krsnaa Diagnostics · figure reported: ₹3 Cr

    Services resumed after BMC promised Rs 3 crore within a week (value shown); about 4,000 patients a day at 488 centres. Free Press Journal

  • Pathology under Aapli Chikitsa, including 107 HBT clinics and 190 dispensaries18 Oct 2024

    Krsnaa Diagnostics · figure reported: ₹10 Cr

    OPERATING. Rs 86 for basic tests was the lowest quoted price. Suspended services over dues reported at over Rs 10 crore (value shown). BMC's Executive Health Officer denied services were affected. Free Press Journal

  • HMIS for BMC Health Department19 Mar 2024

    RailTel Corporation of India, in consortium with Sterlite Technologies Limited · figure reported: ₹352 Cr

    AWARDED. Order for supply, commissioning and O&M of HMIS across 191 dispensaries, 30 maternity homes, 16 peripheral, 5 specialty and major hospitals; value excludes GST; 1-year execution and 5-year O&M as reported. Free Press Journal

Source: cited press reports and BMC tender documents. Real